Jackpot Songs PK 2013 Free Mp3 Download Songs


Description: Download songs Jackpot mp3 songs high quality wit 128kpbs and 320kpbs. Also online listen good quality of Jackpot hindi movie songs. you can download this track list At SongsPk.

Movie Name: Jackpot
Star Cast: Sunny Leone, Sachiin Joshi, Naseeruddin Shah, Makrand Deshpande, Bharat Niwas
Music Director: Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri, Mika Singh
Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Producer: Kishore Lulla, Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Lyricist: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Release Date: 15th Noveember 2013

01 - Kabhi Jo Baadal Barse – Arijit Singh
02 -  Full Jhol – Mika Singh, Akasa Singh
03 - Bol Bugger Bol – Remo Fernandes
04 - Jackpot Jeetna – Sunidhi Chauhan
05 - Kabhi Jo Baadal Barse (Remix By Maxi) – Arijit Singh
06 - Jackpot – Hamsika Iyer
07 - Eggjactly – Jaaved Jaaferi
08 - Kabhi Jo Baadal Barse (Female) – Shreya Ghoshal
09 - Now You See, Now You Dont – Ramya Iyer
10 - Kabhi Jo Baadal Barse (Remix By Rishi) – Arijit Singh



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>